All Systems Operational

About This Site

Thanks for visiting our status page!
Check out the charts below to see Glitch system metrics in real time.

Need help using Glitch?
Hop on over to our Help Center to view faqs, troubleshooting tips and ways that you can contact us directly.

Community Site ? Operational
Project Hosting ? Operational
Editor ? Operational
Support Forum ? Operational
API ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Glitch Community Site uptime
Fetching
Glitch Community Site response time
Fetching
Full-Stack Project Availability
Fetching
Support Forum Uptime
Fetching
API Uptime
Fetching
API Response Time
Fetching
Past Incidents
Jun 16, 2024

No incidents reported today.

Jun 15, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 14, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 13, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 12, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 11, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 10, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 9, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 8, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 7, 2024
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Jun 7, 02:00 EDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Jun 7, 01:00 EDT
Scheduled - We will be performing routine maintenance on our database this Friday June 7th at 05:00 AM UTC / 1:00 AM ET Friday (10:00 PM PT Thursday evening).

We expect this work to take no longer than an hour. During that period, logging in and creating new projects or accounts will be impacted. We do not anticipate this effecting already existing projects. We’ll post updates here on https://status.glitch.com as they occur.

Jun 5, 16:05 EDT
Jun 6, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 5, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 4, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 3, 2024

No incidents reported.

Jun 2, 2024

No incidents reported.